I Found This On Classmates.com

Forums Home | I Need Help | FireSociety Questions/Tips

Posts 1-2 of 2 | Latest Post
April 11, 2007 02:48 PM    View printable version     Link to this comment   
Member Since:
February 19, 2007

I found this: http://www.reunion.com/displayProfile.do?uid=213597738, while looking for people interested in a High School Reunion, and it seems aweful strange to me! In one Profile there are 5 differant people, and they all have a Web Address on their photo that apears to come from Russia! Is there anyone out there that is capable of checking this Web Site, and seeing if it is run by a "Terrorist", or "Terrorist Sympathyzer Group" operating inside this large web site???

Any help with this would be greatly appreciated! If I am wrong, please accept my apology, it just that it looked extremely strange! Thank you for any help I may receive, and sincerely hope that I am either wrong, or we caught people trying to operate inside our borders!

                                                        Sincerely,

                                                         C6Ron7

July 20, 2007 02:18 PM    View printable version     Link to this comment   
Member Since:
February 8, 2007
Seeing your post reminded me of a recent post under Breaking News recently .  Have you seen this--Fourty Black Uniformed Foreign Cops Reported at Virginia Truck Stop on I-81???

You must login to discuss this item.